Testimonials


“I have been coming here for 8 years now and I absolutely love their place. The Dr’s and staff are great! Dr.Sandra Smith-Lang is wonderful with my daughters.”

Donna – Google
March 6, 2021

“Love this office and everyone who works here. Always clean and always friendly. All the doctors are great and we feel so well taken care of each time we visit.”

Natasha sumabat – Google
February 6, 2021

We had our first newborn visit with Dr. Quan and could not have been more impressed with how incredibly thorough and knowledgeable he is. He took an extended amount of time answering most of our questions and then called us later in the day to complete our conversation. He is has an abundance of experience in the field and a gift to kiddos and parents alike!

Ari k – Google
November 6, 2020

“My daughter had her first appointment here yesterday with Dr Janet Chou and honestly I can say I’m happy I made the change. The office is really well kept. They have 2 door entries to their office (if you are sick and if you are in good health) which is great to keep all kids safe. The receptionist wasn’t rude at all as a few reviews below. They took my temperature just to make sure I was ok to go in. Dr Chou is really friendly, informative and made my daughter feel comfortable (as she is going through puberty at the moment). Not only did she inform my daughter of the changes she should expect but made her feel comfortable by asking her about her daily life, activities and school during this pandemic. She also let both my daughter and myself know the shots she was getting and the reason why which I think it’s a great way to keep kids informed. The nurse was also great and kind. Out of all the pediatricians my daughter has had throughout the years, I have to say Dr Chou is the best.”

Nadia G. – Yelp
August 15, 2020

I have been with Columbia Pediatrics for 20 years My Physician is Dr Lee . She is EXCELLENT and goes above and beyond and gets to the bottom of things. She is very thorough and always follows up with a call to you personally to make sure everything is good. I e seen many other dr there they all have the same work ethics. 5 + STARS in my book

Gina Quintero – Google
July 25, 2020

“I am very happy to change my baby to Columbia pediatric. The clinic is clean, neat and fun. I have been taking my baby to well baby check appointments. Every time the wait was under 10 minutes. Dr Lau and his assigned nurse Rebecca are very professional, patient and caring. Dr Lau answered all my questions and spent a good amount of time with my baby. The nurse Rebecca is such a sweetheart. Although the front desk lady was a bit grumpy, my experience with the doctor and the nurse was beyond my expectation. I would recommend this clinic to my friends:

Jamie H. – Yelp
June 16, 2020

“I love Dr. Lee. She’s been my daughter doc since she was 5 months old. Dr.Lee is helpful, funny and courteous. She cares for my little as if she’s part of her family. The office staff is friendly and helpful. They usually run on time.”

Marci S. – Yelp
November 4, 2019

“I love this practice!! An educated team of caring professionals that make me feel confident my children are in good hands.”

Dineen Sutton
October 17, 2019

“I gave birth at Long Beach Memorial a few days ago & Dr. Lau was our pediatrician that came in & checked on our daughter every day. He was very detail oriented when it came to our daughters health, he is very friendly, & it is evident he cares about all of his patients & their families. We are so thrilled to have Dr Lau as our pediatrician! My husband and I would recommend Columbia Pediatrics in a heart beat!”

Kylee Crossen
October 17, 2019

“I rarely write reviews, but I feel this one is long overdue. Columbia Pediatrics has great staff, nurses and doctors. My kids have been patients of Dr. Jill Gaoghagan ever since their office was located near Long Beach Memorial hospital. Their new office is beautiful with free parking. Additionally, Dr. Gaoghagan is a very dedicated Pediatrician and an excellent communicator. She never judges and there’s no second guessing because she takes care of every question/concern with genuine, sound responses. Thank you very much!”

Aileen Oyama
October 17, 2019

They give lots of time and attention to their patients as well as to their parents. The nurses are amazing. The office staff are also very friendly!

Marie B.
June 29, 2017

My daughter has been coming here for 4 years now. She has been seeing Dr. Jill Gaohagan and I must say she is really good at what she does. She is very patient and takes her time and also very pleasant. I recommend this clinic to all the new moms out there especially Dr Gaohagan.

Mary S.
June 29, 2017

They have friendly and helpful staff from the front desk, to the nurses, to the pediatricians on call.

Sherry C.
June 29, 2017

Share Your Feedback


Ask Us